Black-owned Business Directory

A Bellwether Insight

Photo: Vonecia Carswell
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on facebook
Share on pinterest
Share on whatsapp
Share on email

check our our free business tools
resource guides, checklists, templates and more…just a couple clicks away…
download a few now

We are in the business of helping small business. So, we made this list. It’s a live feed of Black-owned and operated businesses that you can support with your purchases. Submit a business you own, work for or just love to shop at using the link below. If you see anything that needs updated on the list, or you want to add a short description about the business, please use the same link below.


A special thank you to Melody Asherman, creative director and owner of EveRRythingRRouge, for her help in starting this list.

Apparel

WOMENSWEAR

Amir James @amirjamesclothiers

Amyang Fashun @amyang_fashun

Babes and Felines @babesandfelines

BrassAndSassy @imbrassandsassy

Cherie La Vision @tycheriee

Elevyn Thirty @elevynthirty

EveRRythingRRouge @everrythingrrouge

FBF @fbfbody

FlawlessMistakes @fmc_a

FLY by Knight @shopflybyknight

Glam-Aholic Lifestyle @glamaholiclifestyle

ICCON @shop.iccon

Jolie Noire @joliexnoireapparel

K Kulture @kkultureofficial

Lavish Krush @lavishkrush

Lets Meet Friday @letsmeetfriday

Love IPFY @loveipfy

Made by Mo @made_bymo

Mauve Boutique @mauveboutique_

Mess In A Bottle @messinabottle

Muwezeshe mama @africansha

Nichole Lynel @nlthelabel

NL by Nichole Lynel @shopnicholelynel

On the Line Fashion @onthelinefashions

Shop Chriss Zoë @shopchrisszoe

S N E 2 @sne2_clothing

Society Standard Clothing @societystandardclothing

Sorella Boutique @sorellaboutique

Stächa Huis @stachahuis

Sting Nola @stingnola

Stylz Afriq @_afriqstylz

TasteDees @tastedees

Twelve05 @shoptwelve05

Valaria Calcote @lilof_thisnthat

6ixth Sense Clothing Brand – Woman’s boutique servicing women from size 1-24. Unique pieces for everyday life or night life.

MENSWEAR

Amir James @amirjamesclothiers

Amyang Fashun @amyang_fashun

FlawlessMistakes @fmc_a

K Kulture @kkultureofficial

Love IPFY @loveipfy

Mess In A Bottle @messinabottle

Modisch @tay_modisch

S N E 2 @sne2_clothing

Society Standard Clothing @societystandardclothing

Sorella Boutique @sorellaboutique

The Tie Closet @thetiecloset

KIDS

Amir James @amirjamesclothiers

Love IPFY @loveipfy

Mess In A Bottle @messinabottle

On the Line Fashion @onthelinefashions

Stylz Afriq @_afriqstylz

UNISEX

Adorned by Chi @adornedbychi

Amyang Fashun @amyang_fashun

Aware @theawarebrand

BuriedNKulture @buriednkulture

but i’m both @butimboth

Stuzo Clothing @stuzoclothing

Wear Brims @wearbrims – Unisex hats

Accessories

Eternal Gems @eternal_gems – Handmade jewelry of all sorts

Lenduh B @crystalraps_

MystycSky @mystysky

Nirvana Wild @nirvana.wild

Peace de Resistance Fashions @pdrfashions

Seaux Gleaux Jewelry @seaux.gleaux

Beauty

ADE @ade_holistic_llc

Army of Pharaohs @armyofpharaohs

Brittany Travesté @brittanytraveste

Bun-and-Done @bun.and.done

Cocoa Shea @cocoa.shea

Diamond The Healer @diamondthehealer

DOPERskin @doperskin

Full of Joy Hair @fullofjoyhair

Naturally Focused Skincare @naturallyfocusedskincare

Northshea @northshea

Pretty Prescriptions @prettyprescriptionsco

SavvyWinks & Braid Studio @savvywinks

Seven Soap Co @sevensoapco

Simply Sàmone @simply.samone_

Snob Life @snobmobb

Soapy Faith Soap Co. @soapy_faith

Soapy Scentrenity @soapy_scentrenity

Tiarra Monet @tiarramonet

Xcessive Hair @xcessivehair

Stylists

J. Alea @shopjalea

Lauren The Stylist @laurenthestylist_

Influencers

Cris Cavallari @cris_cavallari

Hannah @hautehannah

Lauren The Stylist @vintg

Mia Ray @miaray

Monique @eenymeenymightymo

Nichole Lynel @nicholelynel

The Fitting Room @fittingroomtalktv

Events

Aminata Lamin @ace_.minatalamin

B-You-Nique Events @vyouniqueevents_steph

La Ink’s Events @lola_events_to

MadexLove @madexlove_

Music

bLvvk @hiiaaron

Luxury Sound Music Group @l.s.m.gstudio

Stokes Notes @stokesnotes_

Food

B’s Wings @bswingsllc

Chef Resha @chefresha

Just Be Tea Co @justbeteaco

Mangoseed @mangoseedbklyn

Mones Healthy Eats @mones_healthy_eats

Royal Kay Berries @royalkayberries

Stay Snatched @staysnatched

Tasty Crush Dessert @_tastycrushdessert

Zurilee @zurileebklyn

Home Goods & Decor

GLIM @gliminc_ct

Grit Glitter & Grace @gritglitterandgrace

LIT BKLYN @litbklyn

Business Development

Allister Virtual Assistant Services @allistervaservices – Administrative support and basic social media management for small businesses.

BE Branded Media LLC @bebrandedmedia

Chappell Tax Services @chappelltamika

Polito Creative & Co @politocreativeco

The BLINGPRINT @nltheblingprint

Personal Development

Kukuwa Fitness @kukuwafitness

Mammissi Birth Services @bebrandedmedia

Sass @sass.land

Sizije Travel Co. @sizijetravel

The Black Queen Planner @theblackqueenplanner

UGirl @ugirlcan

Household Services

beeklean @beeklean

TeaThymeMealPrep @teathymemealprep_

Pets

Wagging Tail Pet Supplies @waggingtailpetsupply

Photography

andré @freexmoney

Artists

Artist Ria @artist_ria

Frank Morrison @frankmorrison – Painter and children’s book illustrator

For more directories of black-owed businesses, visit: WeBuyBlack, Black Wallet, and Official Black Wall Street.

Benjamin Bellwether Logo with tagline

SUBMIT A BUSINESS

*we will sign you up for our newsletter, so you can see updates to the list and other content